NameCompanyFunction EmailRegistration DateMaximiliano GuidiAtac SpA/'AFC Development and Integration Manager&maximiliano.guidi@atac.roma.itRainer NXP MarketingRainer.Lutz@nxp.com ozanstao 72manager ticketing'patrice.ozan@veoliatransdev.com 22.06.2012 John Verity ITSO Limited Chief Advisorjohn.verity@itso.org.uk d c c!remi.liance@accenture.comMiguelSiemensProject Manager$miguel.rodrigues@siemens.com 27.01.2012 ToddCubic Transport SystemsComercial Financetodd.schak@cubic.com 17.02.2012 Joao SilvaNovabaseExcutive Managerjoao.rafael@novabase.pt 28.03.2012 peter boudewijn  Accenture Sales Director% peter.boudewijn@accenture.com  11.04.2012 Saul Castelar  Castelcon  Consultant scastelar@gmail.com  12.04.2012 Jose Damaso" Instituto Superior Tecnico Student jose.damaso@ist.utl.pt  27.04.2012 Stenerik Ringqvist UITP Expert EU affairs# stenerik.ringqvist@uitp.org  02.05.2012 Zehra Chudry Clarion' Research and Project Management& zehra.chudry@clarionevents.com  06.08.2012Yoshiaki UJINO'Renesas Electronics Europe GmbH"Senior Principal Engineer %Yoshiaki.Ujino.ux@renesas.com 14.08.2012 Burgstahler SNCFTicketing expert eric.burgstahler@sncf.fr 07.09.2012 HamzeFreelance consultantExpertnadyhamzepro@gmail.com 10.11.2012 Klaus Philipp T.C.L. GmbHManaging Director"k.philipp@tcl-logistik.com 23.11.2012yoshihito moriya NTT DOCOMO IT,$yoshihito.moriya.pd@s1.nttdocomo.com 20.02.2013Enrico BrancaccioEricsson( Standards and Technology Manage &enrico.brancaccio@ericsson.com 20.02.2013 Dusan Zalar80Ministry for Infrastructure and Spatial PlanningUndersecretarydusan.zalar@gmail.com 08.03.2013 Nuno Caneco Siemens S.A.Software Architectnuno.caneco@siemens.com 16.04.2013MORITZ Ubigement Owner!bertrand.moritz@gmail.com 18.04.2013Gustav Thiesing BLIC GmbH!Head of E-Ticketing group thi@blic.de 24.04.2013VIOLETTE CG22Project Manager violettematthieu@cg22.fr 25.04.2013Georges RibeiroEleven SystemsDep Infgribeiro@eleven.pt 26.04.2013Violette CG22Project Manager violettematthieu@cg22.fr 29.04.2013 Roman Srp ITSExecutive Director r.srp@sdt.cz 01.05.2013Carlos Alvarez-PereiraINNAXIS Foundation Presidentcalvarez@innaxis.org 10.05.2013 Luis#Llorente Bus. Grupo Avanza.Director lgonzalez@llorentebus.es 10.05.2013 Voinea Dan Meditur SAGeneral Manager!meditursamedias@yahoo.com 21.05.2013 Laura LupsaRATUC Cluj-Napocaengineertuccluj@yahoo.ro 21.05.2013 Pedro Amaral Neves  Manager pamaral@nneves.com  28.05.2013!Sliacky!CTU in Prague - FTS!Assistant Professor!sliacky@fd.cvut.cz! 28.05.2013"skrzypek "RATP"engineer "patrick.skrzypek@ratp.fr" 01.06.2013# James Wang# China Bus #Editor-in-chief#Motorworld@mail.com# 06.06.2013$ Jarl Eliassen$ Trafikanten $CEO$je@trafikanten.no$ 11.06.2013 %Gomes %Bus % Journalist %bgomes@wolters-kluwer.fr% 12.06.2013&Giovanni Becattini&AEP Ticketing solutions&Managing director!&g.becattini@aep-italia.it& 13.06.2013' Chambraud 'SII'Project Manager'gchambraud@sii.fr' 13.06.2013(Perche(Transdev( IT Manager!(gaetan.perche@transdev.fr( 14.06.2013 )BOSSU) THALES RCS)Programs director))!jean-michel.bossu@thalesgroup.com) 14.06.2013*VINCENT *ASK* Sales manager*philippe.vincent@ask.fr* 17.06.2013#+Laura Margarida Breu Melgao+Dicas e Pistas+ Journalist-+%laura.melgao@transportesemrevista.com+ 17.06.2013&,Caroline Berthomieu-Maliyakkal",VDV-Kernapplikations GmbH ,Enterprise Architect,berthomieu@vdv.de, 18.06.2013-Jens Sandquist-Pilotfish Networks AB- Markteting #-jens.sandquist@pilotfish.se- 18.06.2013.Jens Sandquist. Pilotfish. Marketing  .jens.pilotfish@gmail.com. 18.06.2013/ Barjansky/MBCorp/ Consultant/michel@barjansky.fr/ 24.06.20130Delicado0Voyages-sncf.com0Consultant Innovation"0bdelicado@voyages-sncf.com0 24.06.20131 FRANCHINEAU-1%TRANSDEV - Direction du developpement$1Director Ecomobility program,1$jean-laurent.franchineau@transdev.fr1 24.06.20132 DANCYGIER2Thales Communication 2Design Authority(2 michel.dancygier@thalesgroup.com2 25.06.20133Doina Anastase 3URTP3Projects Manager3doina.anastase@urtp.ro3 25.06.20134PHILIPPE MATHIEU 4SETIM4Director+4#philippe.mathieu@setim-mobility.com4 25.06.2013 5THEYS 5ULB5Honorary Teacher5michel.theys@cgis.be5 25.06.2013 6Hamze6 Freelance6Expert6nadyhamzepro@gmail.com6 26.06.20137BADESCO7Keolis7Project manager%7christophe.badesco@keolis.com7 05.07.20138Demoures 8TAMM!8ticketing project manager8demoureg@gmail.com8 22.07.20139 Andre Dias 9CEIIA#9Head of Inteliigent Systems9andre.dias@ceiia.com9 26.07.2013: Neil Brown: Technopolis: Consultant(: neil.brown@technopolis-group.com: 30.07.2013; Paul Monk(; Cubic Transportation Systems Ltd#;Head of Systems Engineering;paul.monk@cubic.com; 02.08.2013<Claudio Mantero<Horarios do Funchal<Coordinator of R+<#claudiomantero@horariosdofunchal.pt< 11.09.2013=Sliacky =CTU= researcher=sliacky@fd.cvut.cz= 15.09.2013> brian dobson">transit smartcard services> consultant >chilworth_2000@yahoo.com> 22.09.2013? Hugues Deleu?Transdev?Project Manager ?hugues.deleu@transdev.fr? 02.10.2013@Mathieu Chassignet @Ademe@ Ingenieur#@mathieu.chassignet@ademe.fr@ 03.10.2013ADarmonA Malam TeamATransportation ExpertAshmuel_da@malam.comA 04.10.2013BHenry CastellanBMonetech BCEO#Bhenry.castellan@monetech.frB 04.10.2013C Nicolas Danre CELITTCMarketing ManagerCnicolas.danre@elitt.comC 07.10.2013D Tony Jarvis#DSequoia AFC Consultants Ltd(D AFC Design and Advisory Services!Dtjarvis@sequoiasmarts.comD 05.11.2013E Francis GREVYESpirtechE Developer"Efrancis.grevy@spirtech.comE 18.12.2013F Thomas LEYFEuro Project ConsultFConsultant Europe(F thomas.ley@europrojectconsult.euF 19.12.2013GGirardGSYSTRAGTicketing ExpertGcgirard@systra.comG 20.12.2013H Jean VictoriHVictori Partners HCEOHjean.victori@yahoo.frH 02.01.2014I Luca MasnataIlucamasnata.com IOwnerIinfo@lucamasnata.comI 28.02.2014 Jdavid JcloudJinnovation managerJsepahi.dvd@gmail.comJ 19.02.2016K MATUSZEWSKI KUBIQ  KCEO"Kg.matuszewski@ubiq-urbi.frK 10.03.2016Lhaiduque Lh Lh LhL 18.05.2016MJean Claude ROUSSEAUXMPAGE UP MCEOMjcrousseaux@pageup.frM 15.09.2016NladouxNGIE Comutitres NMOENpo.ladoux@comutitres.frN 03.10.2016O Pierre LADOUXOGIE Comutitres OMOEOpo.ladoux@comutitres.frO 03.10.2016P Pierre LADOUXP GIE Comutitre PMOEPpo.ladoux@comutitres.frP 03.10.2016 QHOUELQ COMUTITRESQSystem ArchitectQcontact@houel.frQ 13.12.2016